The Officers

The Chairman

Our Chairman Doug Baines has been a member for over 40 years.

The Vice Chairman

Our Vice Chairman Ian McApline

The Secretary


 Ted Francis joined in 1985 and has served as Secretary since 1989. He can be contacted on 01745 823791 or e-mail

Postal address is 12 Lon Wen Abergele LL22 7JD

The Treasurer


Glyn Jones joined in 1960 and has now served as Treasurer for 45 years.

Master of Ceremonies

Noel Payne heads up our team of Master of Ceremonies whose well researched and varied introductions add further enjoyment for our audiences.